Product Ingredients:
Sugar, Glucose, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Halal Beef Gelatine, Acidity Regulator, Citric Acid E330, Emulsifier Soy Lecithin E322, Natural Identical Flavour.
Dietary Information
Suitable for Vegetarians: No
Halal: Yes
Natural Colours: No
Natural Flavours: Yes
Gluten Free:No
Allergen Information
May Contain traces of Gluten, Soy Lechitin, Milk or Nuts. Artificial colours may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.