Treacle, Wheat Flour, Colour (Plain Caramel), Liquorice Extract, Glazing Agent (Gum Arabic), Glucose Syrup, Aniseed Oil. Contains Wheat and Gluten.
Suitable for Vegetarians: Yes
Natural Colours: No
Natural Flavours: No
May Contain traces of Gluten, Soy Lechitin, Milk or Nuts. Artificial colours may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.
There are no reviews yet.