The Jelly Bean Factory Jar, 700 g


(as of 02/03/2022 at 11:00 UTC)


  • 36 individual gourmet flavours
  • Resealable packaging
  • Gifting item
  • 100 Percent natural flavours
  • Gluten, gelatine and nut free
  • Products are halal and kosher, suitable for vegetarians and coeliacs
  • Only Jelly bean factory beans have flavoured coatings and centres with a long lasting taste
Scroll to Top