A 200g cup of Jelly Bean Factory Tropical Bonanza Gourmet Jelly Beans
Features
- All products are Kosher and Halal compliant and suitable for vegetarians.
- Delicious fruity jelly beans made with real fruit juice
- Tropical Bonanza jelly beans in a variety of colours and flavours
- There’s never been a better bean
- All natural jelly beans in an assortment of colours and flavours
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.